St. Edwards. University title bar click here to go to university home click here to go to University home page
Scarborough Phillips Library
 
     

Library Home: Research Tools: Databases
Online Reference
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Credo Reference
Encyclopædia Britannica
Oxford English Dictionary
Reference Universe
The Statesman's Yearbook Online
NoodleBib (citation tool)
Database Information
Conditions of Use
LinkSource FAQs
How do I find an article if it's not full text in the database?
What does "a scholarly journal" or "peer-reviewed" mean?
How do I select the database(s) most likely to have information on my topic?
How do I access databases from off campus?
Most Frequently Used
St. Edwards University Links open in new window.
Academic Search Complete
Business Source Complete
Academic OneFile S & P's NetAdvantage

LexisNexis Academic Universe

CQ Electronic Library
Congressional Research Service Reports (GalleryWatch CRS) Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
 
By Subject, Discipline or Format
Art
Business
Communication
Computer Science
Controversial Issues
Counseling
Education
Health & Medical
History
Latin American Studies
Legal
Librarian Tools
Literature
News

Philosophy
Political Science
Psychology
Reference
Religion
Science and Math

Sociology
Theater Arts

 
By Title
A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W X
 

Library Home: Research Tools: Databases

St. Edwards Univerity logoSt. Edward's University
Scarborough-Phillips Library
3001 South Congress Avenue
Austin, Texas 78704
512-448-8469

Contact: Web
Updated: 10/5/09
© 2005, St. Edward's University

 
click here to go to library home page St. Edwards University homepage